A short confession

Every single time I hear the phrase, “the Bones of Faerie trilogy,” it makes me smile.

That is all.

Janni Lee Simner

About Janni Lee Simner

Author of the post-apocalyptic Bones of Faerie trilogy (Bones of Faerie, Faerie Winter, and Faerie After), as well as of the Icelandic saga-based fantasy Thief Eyes and of Tiernay West, Professional Adventurer. Find out more about me here.
Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply